Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
LOCATION: 
5609 Hwy 2, Priest River, ID
(next to Mitchell's)
Come and join our quilting community by taking a class!
Come and test drive one of our superb
APQS long arm machines!
*Specializing in tapestry quilting*
SHOP HOURS:
Monday-Fridays 10-4,
 Saturdays 10-2 
509-589-1350
Come see us at the WSQ show on October 14, 15, & 16 

Arcadia BOM



Learn how to paper piece using gorgeous Hoffman batiks!

Arcadia BOM

Cost:
$ 15.00
Class is $15 per session
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jan 31, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, May 2, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, May 30, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Jul 4, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Aug 1, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Oct 24, 2023 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Find Us!
Contact Info
  • Cuppa Tea Quilting
  • Teresa@cuppateaquilting.com
  • 509-589-1350
  • 5609 US-Hwy 2 (behind Burger Express)
    Priest River, ID  83856
  • Monday - Friday 10-4    
  • Saturday 10-2
  •  
Quick Links