Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
New LOCATION: 
5609 Hwy 2, Priest River, ID
509-589-1350
OPEN SEW DAYS:
MONDAYS...10:30-3...SEW WHAT?
WEDNESDAYS...10:30-3
 SHOP HOURS: 
Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays 10-4,
Tuesdays  1-4,
Saturdays 10-2.
Classes are usually held after hours.

Murder Mystery BOM



Come and meet with the crew at Cuppa Tea Quilting to sew your block and discuss who you think the murderer is!!  This project will be emailed to you every month...not necessary to attend the sew days, but that's always a fun option!

Murder Mystery BOM

Cost:
$ 30.00
Just $2.50 per month to solve a hoo-dunnit mystery and complete a sampler quilt in the process
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at Noon

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, May 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Find Us!
Contact Info
  • Cuppa Tea Quilting
  • Teresa@cuppateaquilting.com
  • 509-589-1350
  • 5609 US-Hwy 2 (behind Burger Express)
    Priest River, ID  83856
  • Monday 10-4
  • Tuesday 1-4
  • Wed-Friday 10-4
  • Saturday 10-2